language sk language en language de

kontakt


COMEXTRANS, s r.o.

Štúrova 384/28
019 01 Ilava
Slovakia

tel: +421 42 444 0113
fax: +421 42 444 0112
comextrans@comextrans.sk

 

RIADITEĽ SPOLOČNOSTI
Ing. Rudolf Holba0903 511 519042/466 45 04rudolf@comextrans.sk

ŠPEDÍCIA + DOPRAVA
Róbert Holba - manažér dopravy0903 260 519042/466 45 00robert@comextrans.sk
Ing. Tatiana Zacharová - riaditeľ dopravy0903 510 519042/466 45 02tatiana@comextrans.sk
Vnútroštátna doprava
Dagmar Prekopová - dispečer0902 903 191042/466 45 16dagmar.prekopova@comextrans.sk
Pavol Hamaj - dispečer0904 484 400pavol.hamaj@comextrans.sk
Medzinárodná doprava
Anna Gužíková - zástupca riaditeľa dopravy0903 510 475042/466 45 12anna@comextrans.sk
Ing. Juraj Gažúr - dispečer0911 520 754042/466 45 13
juraj.gazur@comextrans.sk
Bc. Janka Beňová - dispečer0903 462 034042/466 45 09
janka.benova@comextrans.sk
Ing. Dušan Boško - dispečer0911 511 015042/466 45 15
dusan.bosko@comextrans.sk
Viera Tichá - dispečer0911 672 584042/466 45 03viera.ticha@comextrans.sk

EKONOMICKÉ ODDELENIE:
Ing. Vladimíra Holbová - riaditeľ oddelenia0903 462 031042/466 45 10
vladimira@comextrans.sk
Ing. Janka Huliačková - referent ekonomiky0911 521 550042/466 45 05
janka@comextrans.sk
Ing. Veronika Hoblíková - referent ekonomiky0902 904 777042/466 45 11
veronika@comextrans.sk
Ing. Iveta Gazdíková - referent ekonomiky0911 520 750042/466 45 14
iveta.gazdikova@comextrans.sk
Mgr. Mária Holbová - referent ekonomiky0903 740 519maria@comextrans.sk

ODDELENIE OPRÁV A ÚDRŽBY:
Jozef Holba - manažér servisu0903 541 515042/466 45 23jozef@comextrans.sk
Jozef Rafaj - riaditeľ servisu0911 520 751042/466 45 17
rafaj@comextrans.sk
Martin Holba - zástupca riaditeľa servisu0911 819 786martin@comextrans.sk
Ing. Jozef Holba - zástupca hlavného mechanika0910 901 512042/466 45 26jozef.holba@comextrans.sk
Alena Mateičková - referent sklad. hospodárstva0911 679 373042/466 45 18alena@comextrans.sk
Mechanici
Michal Mlyniský0911 520 768
Vladimír Bugala0911 550 321
Tomáš Remšík0902 199 207
Pneuservis
Peter Holba - riaditeľ pneuservisu0902 908 954peter.holba@comextrans.sk

COMEXTRANS, s r.o.
Štúrova 384/28
019 01 Ilava
Slovakia

tel: +421 42 444 0113
fax: +421 42 444 0112
comextrans@comextrans.sk